TOS

  1. This site will not sell or share your personal contact information.
  2. If you choose to delete your account, we will delete your account, every post and every comment you've ever made as well as every photo you've ever uploaded from the live database. In the event your information has been backed up, we will make every effort to ensure this information is removed in a timely manner and you will be notified (if you have provided your email) when the account has been completely erased from all backups.